>Jim’s Curio Cabinet

>

I want to thank Jim for sending in this picture of a curio cabinet he built for his wife.  Looks great Jim, thanks for send it in. 

Jim say’s “I built this cabinet for my wife’s collection of Fenton Glass bears, It is constructed out of oak with mortise and tenon joints. it has glass shelves and both top and bottom sections have lights.”

Please send pictures of your own work to highrockwoodworking@gmail.com and I will post them to the site.  It is great to see what others have build and are working on. 

By the way I have wanted to start including photos of reader work for a while but have not found a good way with the host site I use (Blogger), so for now I am just going to post any pictures sent here and will label them as Readers Projects so that they can be searched in the pages section on the right hand side of the page.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reader's Projects

Leave a Reply

